INCREASE YOUR PERFORMANCE WITH

GESTAL

我们能帮你什么吗?

Jyga Technologies logo

办公室

Quebec – Canada

Kansas – United States 

Vechta – Germany 

热线电话: 1-866-333-7853

info@jygatech.com

PARTNER

Suzhou – China

国际业务

Gratien Theriault
Business development Europe, China & Latin America(欧洲及拉丁美洲业务开拓)
gratien@jygatech.com

Tiantian Liao
International Business Director for China(中国区国际业务总监)
tiantian.liao@jygatech.com

Elmar Moormann
Business Development for Europe (欧洲业务开拓)
elmar.moormann@jygatech.com

Jewgeni Schreider
Business Development for Eastern Europe (欧洲业务开拓)
jewgeni.schreider@jygatech.com

加拿大

Stephane Clement
VP Business development (业务开拓副总裁)
stephane.clement@jygatech.com

Gaetan Lefebvre
Quebec representative (魁北克代表)
gaetan.lefebvre@jygatech.com

Pierre Turmel 
Quebec representative (魁北克代表)
pierre.turmel@jygatech.com

Sylven Blouin 
Animal Welfare Specialist (动物福利专家)
sylven.blouin@jygatech.com

Samuel Lefebvre
Quebec representative (魁北克代表)
samuel.lefebvre@jygatech.com

美国

Dr. Hyatt Frobose
United States Territory Manager and Swine Nutrition Specialist (美国区域经理和猪营养专家)
hyatt.frobose@jygatech.com

Amanda Uitermarkt
Technical service and Territory Representative (USA) (美国区域技术服务及区域代表)
amanda@jygatech.com

Brian Strobel 
Senior Territory Manager / Equipment Specialist (USA) (美国区域高级区域经理/设备专家)
brian.strobel@jygatech.com

Dr. Lori Thomas
Nutrition and Production Specialist (美国区域技术服务及区域代表)
lori@jygatech.com

技术支持

Yan Wen
Technical Support (China) (中国区技术支持)
yan.wen@jygatech.com

Martin Noel
Technical Director (技术总监)
martin.noel@jygatech.com

Isabelle Belanger
Technical Support, Feeding advices (技术支持,饲喂建议)
isabelle.belanger@jygatech.com

Pierre-Luc Hamel
Customer Services (客户服务)
plhamel@jygatech.com