INCREASE YOUR PERFORMANCE WITH

GESTAL

Jyga Technologies logo

132, blvd Leon-Vachon
St-Lambert-de-Lauzon, Quebec
Canada  G0S 2W0

Tel.: (418) 836-7853
Fax.: (418) 889-8535
Toll Free: 1-866-333-7853

info@jygatech.com

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 8am to 5 pm

SALES

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Alain Lefebvre
Vice-President
alain.lefebvre@jygatech.com

Stephane Clement
VP Business development
stephane.clement@jygatech.com

Gratien Theriault
Business development Europe & Latin America
gratien@jygatech.com

Hyatt Frobose
United States Territory Manager and Swine Nutrition Specialist
hyatt.frobose@jygatech.com

Tiantian Liao
International Business Director
for China
tiantian.liao@jygatech.com

Elmar Moormann
Business Development for Europe
elmar.moormann@jygatech.com

Gaetan Lefebvre
Quebec
gaetan.lefebvre@jygatech.com

Marcel Blouin
Quebec
marcel.blouin@jygatech.com

Martin Noel
Technical Director
martin.noel@jygatech.com

Patrick Pankewitz
Technical support, Europe
patrick.pankewitz@jygatech.com

Andre Milette
Technical Support, Software
andre.milette@jygatech.com

Xavier Lavoie
Technical Support, Software
xavier.lavoie@jygatech.com

Rene Drouin
Technical Support, Mechanics
rene.drouin@jygatech.com

Isabelle Belanger
Technical Supports, Feeding advices
isabelle.belanger@jygatech.com