INCREASE YOUR PERFORMANCE WITH

GESTAL

Jyga Technologies logo

OFFICES

Quebec – Canada

Kansas – United States 

Vechta – Germany 

Tel.: (418) 836-7853
Fax.: (418) 889-8535
Toll Free: 1-866-333-7853

info@jygatech.com

CANADA

Stephane Clement
VP Business development
stephane.clement@jygatech.com

Gaetan Lefebvre
Quebec representative
gaetan.lefebvre@jygatech.com

Pierre Turmel 
Quebec representative
pierre.turmel@jygatech.com

Sylven Blouin 
Animal Welfare Specialist
sylven.blouin@jygatech.com

UNITED STATES

Hyatt Frobose
United States Territory Manager and Swine Nutrition Specialist
hyatt.frobose@jygatech.com

Amanda Uitermarkt
Technical service and Territory Representative (USA)
amanda@jygatech.com

Brian Strobel 
Senior Territory Manager / Equipment Specialist (USA)
brian.strobel@jygatech.com

Todd Klein
Sales Representative (USA)
todd.klein@jygatech.com

INTERNATIONAL

Gratien Theriault
Business development Europe & Latin America
gratien@jygatech.com

Tiantian Liao
International Business Director
for China
tiantian.liao@jygatech.com

Elmar Moormann
Business Development for Europe
elmar.moormann@jygatech.com

Li Deng 
Sales (China)
li.deng@jygatech.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Martin Noel
Technical Director
martin.noel@jygatech.com

Isabelle Belanger
Technical Support, Feeding advices
isabelle.belanger@jygatech.com

Pierre-Luc Hamel
Customer Services
plhamel@jygatech.com

Yan Wen 
Technical Support (China)
yan.wen@jygatech.com